Al Ain Campus:

 

Ibtehal Mahmoud Aburezeq, Ph.D 

Dean of Student  Affairs

EXT#:  +971 3 7024899

Email: Studentaffairs@aau.ac.ae

 

Mrs. Hala Jouda

Coordinator, Deanship of Student Affairs

EXT#:  +971 3 7024897

Email: hala.joda@aau.ac.ae  

          activities@aau.ac.ae

 

Miss. Hager Nassir

Secretary, Deanship of Student Affairs

EXT#:  +971 3 7024898

Email: hager.nassir@aau.ac.ae 

 

Mr. Mohammad Abu Obaid

Student Activities Supervisor 

EXT#:  +971 3 7024895

Email: mohammad.abuobaid@aau.ac.ae

 

 Miss. Israa Al- Tatari

Student Activities Supervisor

EXT#:  +971 3 7024892

Email: israa.altatari@aau.ac.ae

   

Mr. Odai Oweidat

Sport Trainer

EXT#:  +971 3 7024942

Email: odai.oweidat@aau.ac.ae 

 

Mrs. Wafa Taiser

Nurse

EXT#:  +971 3 7024894

Email: wafa.mohammed@aau.ac.ae

 

Mrs. Diane Soriano

Gym Receptionist

EXT#:  +971 3 7024893

Email:dian.soriano@aau.ac.ae

 

Mr. Johnson Joy

Gym Receptionist

EXT#:  +971 3 7024893

Email:

 

 

Abu Dhabi Campus:

 

Eyad  Abd Al Majeed  Al Abdalla, Ph.D

Deputy Dean of Student Affairs

EXT#:  +971 2 6133517

Email: Ayad.Ibraheem@aau.ac.ae

 

Mrs. Wessam Al Dawood

Coordinator, Deanship of Student Affairs

EXT#:  +971 2 6133586

Email: Wesam.Suliman@aau.ac.ae

 

Mrs. Rita Farah

Secretary, Deanship of Student Affairs

EXT#:  +971 2 6133518

Email: rita.farh@aau.ac.ae

 

Mrs. Anna Steeve 

Nurse

EXT#:  +971 2 6133530