Deanship of Student Affairs Council 


Deanship of Student Affairs Council (2021-2022)
Prof. Ibtehal Mahmoud Aburezeq Dean of Student Affairs Chair
Dr. Hani Yousef Al-Jarrah Deputy Dean of Student Affairs Member
Dr. Nuha Hamed Hamada College of Engineering Representative/ AD Campus Member
Dr. Zelal Jaber Kharaba College of Pharmacy Representative/ AD Campus Member
Dr. Jamal Barafi College of Law Representative Member
Dr. Razan Numan AlKhatib College of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences Representative Member
Dr. Riham Suleiman Muqattash College of Business Representative / AD Campus Member
Dr. Riadh Jeljeli College of Communication and Media Representative Member